Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
Bustleholme 0-10 Saltmen

Bustleholme 0-10 Saltmen

2 weeks ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa break club record to start 2019 in style

December 2018

Sat 22 Dec, 15:00, League
Saltmen 7-0 Telford Juniors

Saltmen 7-0 Telford Juniors

4 weeks ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa register 3rd consecutive win

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Saltmen 1-0 Allscott

Saltmen 1-0 Allscott

1 month ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa edge close encounter

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Saltmen 2-1 Inkberrow

Saltmen 2-1 Inkberrow

1 month ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa through to Semi's despite nervy ending

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Salmen 2-3 Darlaston Town

Salmen 2-3 Darlaston Town

2 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa slump to 2nd consecutive league defeat

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Saltmen 2-3 Worcester Raiders

Saltmen 2-3 Worcester Raiders

2 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen lose 1st home league game in cruel fashion

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Allscott 0-3 Saltmen

Allscott 0-3 Saltmen

3 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Solid away performance brings 3 points and 3 goals

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Saltmen 4-1 Gornal Athletic

Saltmen 4-1 Gornal Athletic

3 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa work hard for victory

Tue 2 Oct, 19:45, League
Bromyard Town 0-6 Saltmen

Bromyard Town 0-6 Saltmen

3 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa ease to victory in the end

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 14:00, Cup
Spa ease through in County Cup

Spa ease through in County Cup

3 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen 4-0 Hanley Swan

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Excellent all-round performance gives Spa convincing win

Excellent all-round performance gives Spa convincing win

4 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen 4-0 Sikh Hunters

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Newport Town 1-2 Saltmen

Newport Town 1-2 Saltmen

4 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa edge close encounter

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 2-0 Old Wulfrunians

Droitwich Spa 2-0 Old Wulfrunians

4 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen bounce back

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Darlaston Town 3-1 Saltmen

Darlaston Town 3-1 Saltmen

4 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa succumb to 1st defeat of the season

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Gornal Athletic 0-2 Saltmen

Gornal Athletic 0-2 Saltmen

5 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa record second win in dull encounter

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Spa hit the ground running

Spa hit the ground running

5 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Sikh Hunters 0-4 Saltmen

Fixtures
Sat 26 Jan
h
1st Team Redditch Borough
Cup 14:00
Sat 2 Feb
h
1st Team Wyrley
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors