Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Jack Allerton

Central Midfield
W 12 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
15
Player of the Match
1
Assist
2
Previous clubs: Loughborough University, Loughborough United, Birmingham City Academy
Biography: Jack was a part of the Birmingham City Academy and his previous clubs include MFL Premier side Loughborough University for whom he made 4 appearances after playing a big part in Loughborough United’s 2014/15 North Leicestershire League Division 2 title winning campaign.
The 21 year old also represented England, being part of the Under 19 Futsal squad.
You can also see some of Jack’s “tekkers” by watching this goal on youtube – he is number 14: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PhulcW3DC8o
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '37 )
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '82 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors