Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Joshua Szikora-Warmington

Defender
W 6 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
11
Previous clubs: Worcester City
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Wed 16 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
March 2019
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Wed 13 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors