Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Jonathan Brooks

Left Back
W 7 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
11
Previous clubs: H.o.W Academy
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors