Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Haydn Morris

Midfield
W 17 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
7
Assist
7
All appearances (23)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
  • Goal ( '68 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '62 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '41 , '78 )
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '59 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '12 )
  • Assist ( '44 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
December 2018
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '21 )
  • Goal ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Wed 16 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors