Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Graham Pardoe

Midfield
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Assist
1
Previous clubs: N/A
Biography: 31 year old Graeme is a Villa fan is a one club man in his 4th season with DSFC.

Hs first ever match was at Aggborough watching Kiddy Harriers v Macclesfield.

His favourite footballing memory is playing against Villa in Academy football as he is a fan of the club

His favourite game whilst playing for Spa was the Presidents Cup Final v Alvis last year - it was his first final for DSFC he has played in.

A little known fact: "I took 10 years out of football and then broke my leg in my first game back (playing for Droitwich!)"
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '7 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors