Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Dan Cottrill

Striker
W 18 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (25)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '92 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Wed 28 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
April 2018
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 14 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 28 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Thu 3 May, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 5 May, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
  • Goal ( '82 )
Mon 7 May, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Wed 9 May, 19:45
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors