Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Callum Morris

Striker
W 8 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
5
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Droitwich Spa BG Under 21
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '81 )
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
  • Goal ( '79 )
Sat 29 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
March 2019
Wed 13 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '39 , '44 , '56 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors