Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Bradley Burgess

Midfield
W 24 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
18
Assist
5
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (37)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '117 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '90 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '71 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '79 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '63 , '75 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 13:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
Cup
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Sub On ( '66 )
March 2018
Wed 21 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '42 , '64 )
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 28 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 , '76 )
Sat 28 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:45
h
League
W
Thu 3 May, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '31 )
Sat 5 May, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Mon 7 May, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
Wed 9 May, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 12 May, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '74 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors