Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Bradley Burgess

Midfield
W 15 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
6
Assist
10
All appearances (20)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '56 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '18 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '57 , '71 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '19 , '32 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Assist ( '89 , '90 )
November 2018
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '11 )
  • Goal ( '61 , '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 29 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 , '21 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors