Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 13:45, Cup
Smithswood Firs 0-0 Droitwich Spa (Firs win 7-6 on penalties)

Smithswood Firs 0-0 Droitwich Spa (Firs win 7-6 on penalties)

By Ben Lloyd

Battling Saltmen bow out of Cup in cruel fashion

December 2017

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 2-1 Moors Academy

Droitwich Spa 2-1 Moors Academy

By Ben Lloyd

Saltmen's home league duck finally broken

Sat 16 Dec, 14:00, League
Feckenham 2-4 Droitwich pa

Feckenham 2-4 Droitwich pa

By Ben Lloyd

Saltmen win 1st game in 4 league outings over 10 man Millers

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Montpellier 3-1 Droitwich Spa

Montpellier 3-1 Droitwich Spa

By Ben Lloyd

Spa crash to another defeat

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Droitwich Spa 1-1 Northfield Town (Town win 5-4 on penalties)

Droitwich Spa 1-1 Northfield Town (Town win 5-4 on penalties)

By Ben Lloyd

Saltmen crash out of Presidents Cup in the Quarter Final stage

Sat 25 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Droitwich Spa 7-0 Evesham United Under 21's

Droitwich Spa 7-0 Evesham United Under 21's

By Ben Lloyd

The Saltmen ease through to semi-finals

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
NKF Burbage 3-1 Droitwich Spa

NKF Burbage 3-1 Droitwich Spa

By Ben Lloyd

Leaders gain merited 3 points

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 3-4 Smithswood Firs

Droitwich Spa 3-4 Smithswood Firs

By Ben Lloyd

Smithswood edge 7 goal thriller

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Droitwich Spa 3-0 Alcester Town

Droitwich Spa 3-0 Alcester Town

By Ben Lloyd

Saltmen progress thanks to two early goals

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Barnt Green Spatak 1-3 Droitwich Spa

Barnt Green Spatak 1-3 Droitwich Spa

By Ben Lloyd

Saltmen back on track after vital win

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 0-1 Feckenham

Droitwich Spa 0-1 Feckenham

By Ben Lloyd

Spa slip to second straight defeat

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Hampton 1-0 Droitwich Spa

Hampton 1-0 Droitwich Spa

By Ben Lloyd

Saltmen taste league defeat for first time on the road

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Droitwich Spa 2-0 Montpellier

Droitwich Spa 2-0 Montpellier

By Ben Lloyd

Spa progress in the Junior Cup

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Shifnal Town 3-2 Droitwich Spa

Shifnal Town 3-2 Droitwich Spa

By Ben Lloyd

Saltmen go out despite battling performance

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
AFC Wulfrunians 1-1 Droitwich Spa (Wulfs win 4-2 on penalties)

AFC Wulfrunians 1-1 Droitwich Spa (Wulfs win 4-2 on penalties)

By Ben Lloyd

Battling Spa equalize late but defeated on penalties

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Droitwich Spa 2-2 Knowle (Won 4-2 on penalties)

Droitwich Spa 2-2 Knowle (Won 4-2 on penalties)

By Ben Lloyd

Another late leveller allows Spa to progress on penalties

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Pegasus Juniors 1-3 Droitwich Spa

Pegasus Juniors 1-3 Droitwich Spa

By Ben Lloyd

Saltmen leave it late but progress in the Vase at 1st attempt

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Knowle 0-1 Droitwich Spa

Knowle 0-1 Droitwich Spa

By Ben Lloyd

Saltmen take all the points in battling victory at Robins Nest

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
Fairfield Villa 2-3 Droitwich Spa

Fairfield Villa 2-3 Droitwich Spa

By Ben Lloyd

Saltmen claim first league win of season

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 1-3 Northfield Town

Droitwich Spa 1-3 Northfield Town

By Ben Lloyd

Spa remain winless in 2017-18 league campaign

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
Coton Green 1-1 Saltmen

Coton Green 1-1 Saltmen

By Ben Lloyd

Spa fight for an excellent point

Wed 16 Aug, 19:45, League
Saltmen 1-1 Pelsall Villa

Saltmen 1-1 Pelsall Villa

By Ben Lloyd

Saltmen escape with a point

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Bloxwich Town 1-5 Saltmen

Bloxwich Town 1-5 Saltmen

By Ben Lloyd

Spa ease into the next round of the Cup

Fixtures
Wed 27 Mar
h
1st Team Wyrley
League 19:45

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors