Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 15 Apr, 15:00, League
Saltmen 1-1 Alvis Sporting

Saltmen 1-1 Alvis Sporting

By DSFC Admin

Late Lemon leveller seals Saltmen's promotion

Tue 11 Apr, 19:30, League
Paget Rangers 2-2 Droitwich Spa

Paget Rangers 2-2 Droitwich Spa

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen come from behind to nick a point

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, League
Sutton United 0-2 Saltmen

Sutton United 0-2 Saltmen

By DSFC Admin

Spa back on track at Hollywood Road

Sat 18 Mar, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 0-2 Redditch Borough

Droitwich Spa 0-2 Redditch Borough

By DSFC Admin

Below par Spa suffer first league defeat of 2017

Sat 11 Mar, 15:00, League
Leamington Hibernian 0-3 Droitwich Spa

Leamington Hibernian 0-3 Droitwich Spa

By DSFC Admin

Spa ease through tricky encounter

Sat 4 Mar, 15:00, League
Saltmen 7-0 Continental Star

Saltmen 7-0 Continental Star

By DSFC Admin

Spa in seventh heaven

February 2017

Sat 25 Feb, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 3-2 Barnt Green Spartak

Droitwich Spa 3-2 Barnt Green Spartak

By DSFC Admin

Dominant Droitwich stumble over the line

Sat 18 Feb, 15:00, League
Saltmen 3-1 Smithswood Firs

Saltmen 3-1 Smithswood Firs

By DSFC Admin

Uncomfortable afternoon but the points are on the board

Sat 11 Feb, 15:00, League
Coton Green 0-1 Saltmen

Coton Green 0-1 Saltmen

By DSFC Admin

Bridges first half strike gets Spa over the line

Sat 4 Feb, 14:30, League
Droitwich Spa 1-1 Paget Rangers

Droitwich Spa 1-1 Paget Rangers

By DSFC Admin

Game of two halves sees promotion rivals share the spoils

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 14:00, League
Bloxwich Town 0-4 Saltmen

Bloxwich Town 0-4 Saltmen

By DSFC Admin

Spa cruise to victory at below par Bloxwich

Sat 21 Jan, 14:00, League
Continental Star 2-4 Droitwich Spa

Continental Star 2-4 Droitwich Spa

By DSFC Admin

Spa make hard work of despatching basement boys

Sat 14 Jan, 14:00, League
Saltmen 4-3 Knowle

Saltmen 4-3 Knowle

By DSFC Admin

Spa edge 7 goal thriller

Droitwich Spa 3-3 Barnt Green Spartak (2-4 pens)

Droitwich Spa 3-3 Barnt Green Spartak (2-4 pens)

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen lose their grip on Presidents Cup after thrilling Quarter Final

December 2016

Sat 31 Dec, 14:00, League
Earlswood Town 0-2 Droitwich Spa

Earlswood Town 0-2 Droitwich Spa

By DSFC Admin

Excellent away performance ends the year in style

Mon 26 Dec, 12:00, League
Fairfield Villa 0-1 Droitwich Spa

Fairfield Villa 0-1 Droitwich Spa

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen edge competitive derby

Sat 10 Dec, 14:00, League
Smithswood Firs 1-0 Saltmen

Smithswood Firs 1-0 Saltmen

By DSFC Admin

Dominant Smithswood put under strength Spa to the sword

Sat 3 Dec, 14:00, League
Saltmen 4-1 Hampton

Saltmen 4-1 Hampton

By DSFC Admin

Dominant Droitwich win again after early set-back

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Saltmen 3-4 Worcester Raiders

Saltmen 3-4 Worcester Raiders

By DSFC Admin

Spa throw away 3 goal lead to relinquish County Cup

Sat 19 Nov, 14:00, League
Saltmen 10-1 Sutton United

Saltmen 10-1 Sutton United

By DSFC Admin

Spa record biggest ever victory over shell-shocked Sutton

Sat 12 Nov, 15:00, League
Barnt Green Spartak 0-2 Saltmen

Barnt Green Spartak 0-2 Saltmen

By DSFC Admin

Lemon brace edges Spa through tight encounter

Sat 5 Nov, 14:00, League
Saltmen 1-0 Leamington Hibernian

Saltmen 1-0 Leamington Hibernian

By DSFC Admin

Spa claim scrappy victory over Leamington Hibernian

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 14:30, Cup
Welland 1-2 Saltmen

Welland 1-2 Saltmen

By DSFC Admin

Spa stumble through to the semi-finals

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
Alvis Sporting 1-0 Saltmen

Alvis Sporting 1-0 Saltmen

By DSFC Admin

Tankmen go top with narrow victory

Sat 15 Oct, 15:00, League
Saltmen 3-3 Feckenham

Saltmen 3-3 Feckenham

By DSFC Admin

FECKENHAM FIGHT BACK TWICE TO HOLD DROITWICH SPA TO STALEMATE

Tue 11 Oct, 19:45, League
Redditch Borough 2-4 Droitwich Spa

Redditch Borough 2-4 Droitwich Spa

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen bounce back in style

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
Knowle 2-0 Saltmen

Knowle 2-0 Saltmen

By DSFC Admin

Another below par showing sees Knowle take all 3 points

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Feckenham 0-1 Droitwich Spa

Feckenham 0-1 Droitwich Spa

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen stumble in to next round

September 2016

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 0-1 Bloxwich Town

Droitwich Spa 0-1 Bloxwich Town

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen suffer first league defeat

Sat 10 Sep, 15:00, League
Hampton 0-2 Droitwich Spa

Hampton 0-2 Droitwich Spa

By DSFC Admin

Professional performance lifts Saltmen to the summit

Sat 3 Sep, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 5-0 Earlswood Town

Droitwich Spa 5-0 Earlswood Town

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen ease to substantial win

August 2016

Mon 29 Aug, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 3-2 Fairfield Villa

Droitwich Spa 3-2 Fairfield Villa

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen come from 2 goals down to steal all 3 points

Sat 27 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Bloxwich Town 2-1 Droitwich Spa

Bloxwich Town 2-1 Droitwich Spa

By DSFC Admin

Spa crash out of the Cup

Tue 16 Aug, 18:30, League
Feckenham 2-7 Droitwich Spa

Feckenham 2-7 Droitwich Spa

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen sweep aside local rivals

Sat 13 Aug, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 1-1 Coton Green

Droitwich Spa 1-1 Coton Green

By DSFC Admin

Lack of creativity in the final third costs Saltmen

Results
Sat 27 Apr
a
1st Team Malvern Town Res
Cup 1 – 2
W
Sat 20 Apr
h
1st Team Newport Town
League 3 – 0
W
Tue 16 Apr
a
1st Team Willenhall Town
League 1 – 1
D
Sat 13 Apr
a
1st Team Wyrley
League 1 – 2
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors