Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Droitwich Spa Football Club app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Saltmen 1-0 Allscott

Saltmen 1-0 Allscott

6 days ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa edge close encounter

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Saltmen 2-1 Inkberrow

Saltmen 2-1 Inkberrow

2 weeks ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa through to Semi's despite nervy ending

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Salmen 2-3 Darlaston Town

Salmen 2-3 Darlaston Town

3 weeks ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa slump to 2nd consecutive league defeat

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Saltmen 2-3 Worcester Raiders

Saltmen 2-3 Worcester Raiders

1 month ago

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen lose 1st home league game in cruel fashion

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Allscott 0-3 Saltmen

Allscott 0-3 Saltmen

1 month ago

By DSFC Admin

Solid away performance brings 3 points and 3 goals

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Saltmen 4-1 Gornal Athletic

Saltmen 4-1 Gornal Athletic

2 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa work hard for victory

Tue 2 Oct, 19:45, League
Bromyard Town 0-6 Saltmen

Bromyard Town 0-6 Saltmen

2 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa ease to victory in the end

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 14:00, Cup
Spa ease through in County Cup

Spa ease through in County Cup

2 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen 4-0 Hanley Swan

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Excellent all-round performance gives Spa convincing win

Excellent all-round performance gives Spa convincing win

3 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen 4-0 Sikh Hunters

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Newport Town 1-2 Saltmen

Newport Town 1-2 Saltmen

3 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa edge close encounter

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Droitwich Spa 2-0 Old Wulfrunians

Droitwich Spa 2-0 Old Wulfrunians

3 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Saltmen bounce back

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Darlaston Town 3-1 Saltmen

Darlaston Town 3-1 Saltmen

3 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa succumb to 1st defeat of the season

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Gornal Athletic 0-2 Saltmen

Gornal Athletic 0-2 Saltmen

3 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Spa record second win in dull encounter

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Spa hit the ground running

Spa hit the ground running

4 months ago

By DSFC Admin

Sikh Hunters 0-4 Saltmen

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
a
1st Team Wrens Nest
League 15:00
Sat 22 Dec
h
1st Team Telford Juniors
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors